FROM DESIGN TO REALIZATION, YOUR PROJECT IN THE HANDS OF OUR EXPERTS

PETITE PUÉRICULTURE

OUR HISTORY

We are a French manufacturer, specialist and leader on the national market, but also a major player on the international market in the area of small childcare, feeding and hygiene accessories, essential to the well-being of babies, but also in the area of feeding accessories for animals.

  • Teats, pacifiers, small child care
  • Accessories
  • Technical parts
  • Animal teats

A family business since 1972, we have two ISO 9001 version 2015 certified factories, located in the heart of the Auvergne region. We specialize in the rubber and silicone processing sector (compression and injection molding processes). Our employees have been combining their strengths and expertise for more than 30 years to develop your new projects and provide you with innovative solutions, adapted to your needs.

OUR AREAS OF ACITIVITY

Small childcare
Discover our baby products
Read more
Medical material
Discover our products for the medical industry
Read more
Animal feed accessories
Discover our animal products
Read more
Small technical silicone parts
Discover our technical parts
Read more
Cosmetic
Discover our products for the cosmetic industry
Read more
Contact us
Contact us here
Read more

BORFLEX GROUP

Since November 2020, SPCV has been part of the Borflex Group, which specializes in the design, prototyping and manufacturing of elastomeric parts; rubber, silicone, LSR (Liquid Silicone Rubber); pultruded composite profiles and molded composite parts.

As a creator of solutions, BORFLEX® places innovation at the heart of its strategy, from design to global control of the supply chain. BORFLEX® supports the leading industrial groups and their suppliers. The group has more than 375 employees serving customers in over 30 countries around the world.

Logo - BORFLEX GROUP - quadri

DE LA CONCEPTION À LA RÉALISATION, VOTRE PROJET ENTRE LES MAINS DE NOS EXPERTS​

PETITE PUÉRICULTURE

Notre histoire

Nous sommes fabricant français spécialiste et leader sur le marché national mais aussi grand acteur de référence sur le marché international dans le domaine de la petite puériculture, des accessoires d’alimentation et d’hygiène, indispensable au bien être des bébés, mais aussi dans le domaine des accessoires d’alimentation pour animaux. Nous réalisons pour nos clients la conception et le développement de tous types de projets :

  • Tétines, sucettes, petite puériculture
  • Accessoires
  • Pièces techniques
  • Tétines animaux

Entreprise familiale d’origine depuis 1972, nous possédons deux usines certifiées ISO 9001 version 2015, implantées en plein coeur de l’Auvergne. Notre spécialisation concerne particulièrement le secteur de la transformation du caoutchouc et du silicone (procédé de moulage par compression et injection.) Nos salariés unissent leurs forces et leur expertise depuis plus de 30 ans à votre service pour développer vos nouveaux projets et vous apporter des solutions innovantes, adaptées selon vos besoins.

NOS DOMAINE D'ACTIVITÉS

Petite puériculture
Découvrez nos produits pour bébés
En savoir plus
Matériel médical
Découvrez nos produits pour le domaine du médical
En savoir plus
Accessoires alimentation animaux
Découvrez nos produits pour animaux
En savoir plus
Petite pièces techniques silicone
Découvrez nos pièces techniques
En savoir plus
Cosmétique
Découvrez nos produits pour le domaine de la cosmétique
En savoir plus
Nous contacter
Nous contacter ici.
En savoir plus

BORFLEX GROUPE

Depuis novembre 2020, SPCV appartient au Groupe Borflex, spécialiste de la conception, du prototypage et de la fabrication de pièces élastomères; caoutchouc, silicone, LSR (Liquid Silicone Rubber); de profils composites pultrudés et de pièces en composite moulé.

En tant que créateur de solutions, BORFLEX® place l’innovation au cœur de sa stratégie, du design jusqu’à une maîtrise globale de la chaîne logistique. BORFLEX® accompagne les plus grands groupes industriels et leurs fournisseurs. Le groupe compte plus de 375 collaborateurs au service de clients dans plus de 30 pays à travers le monde.

Logo - BORFLEX GROUP - quadri